Contact Us

J. F. White Contracting Co. Main Office

10 Burr Street
Framingham, MA 01701
Tel: 508.879.4700
Fax: 617.558.0460
info@jfwhite.com

You may also contact any of the below individuals directly.

Division Contact Phone Number
Electrical Division
jbuchanan@jfwhite.com
Jim Buchanan 617-454-1824
Mechanical Division
jrosen@jfwhite.com
Jeff Rosen 617-454-1614
Equipment Sales 
equipmentsales@jfwhite.com
Bruce Shorey 617-454-1761
Civil
bberry@jfwhite.com
Bob Berry 617-558-0411
Design Build
bshea@jfwhite.com
Jack Pecora 617-454-1660
Specialty Building
bshea@jfwhite.com
Jack Pecora 617-454-1660
Deep Foundation Systems
jbeach@jfwhite.com
James Beach 617-558-0434
Utility Work
blee@jfwhite.com
Bob Lee 617-558-0435
Track Work
rschaetzl@jfwhite.com
Richard Schaetzl 617-454-1629
Estimating Department
estimating@jfwhite.com
Estimating Dept. 508-879-4700


First Name:*
Last Name:*
Company:*
Email:*
Phone:*
Comments:
Featured Projects
Old Colony Track Project in the news...