Contact Us

J. F. White Contracting Co. Main Office

10 Burr Street
Framingham, MA 01701
Tel: 508.879.4700
Fax: 617.558.0460
info@jfwhite.com

You may also contact any of the below individuals directly.

Division Contact Phone Number
Electrical Division
gsapo@jfwhite.com
Greg Sapochetti 617-558-0410
Mechanical Division
jrosen@jfwhite.com
Jeff Rosen 617-454-1614
Equipment Sales 
equipmentsales@jfwhite.com
Bruce Shorey 617-454-1761
Civil
bberry@jfwhite.com
Bob Berry 617-558-0411
Design Build
bshea@jfwhite.com
William Shea 617-558-0436
Specialty Building
bshea@jfwhite.com
William Shea 617-558-0436
Deep Foundation Systems
jbeach@jfwhite.com
James Beach 617-558-0434
Concrete Form Division
dseymour@jfwhite.com
Don Seymour 617-454-1601
Track Work
rschaetzl@jfwhite.com
Richard Schaetzl 617-454-1629
Estimating Department
estimating@jfwhite.com
Cyndi Duerden 617-558-0457
Utility Work
blee@jfwhite.com
Bob Lee 617-558-0435


First Name:*
Last Name:*
Company:*
Email:*
Phone:*
Comments:
Featured Projects
Old Colony Track Project in the news...