Bidding Opportunities 

                                                                                    
                                                                             

Date*   Bid Name / Contact                                                             


1/23/18 - MassDOT Contract No. 608763 Boston 12 UPS System along I-90 TWT, HOC, Ventilation & Substation Facilities, $4M - Bob Breen 617-558-0473 bbreen@jfwhite.com

1/25/18 - MBTA Contract No. T27CN02 Fenway Tunnel Portal Flood Mitigation Project, $8.2M - Richard Schaetzl 617-454-1629 rschaetzl@jfwhite.com

2/6/18 – MBTA Contract No. W46CN04 South Shore Parking Garage Repairs Braintree and QuincyAdams Red Line Stations, $88M – Tom Pyle 617-454-1602 tpyle@jfwhite.com

2/7/18 – City of Somerville Contract No. 18-24 Somerville Ave Utilities and Streetscape Upgrades, $57M – Matt Casey 617-558-0456 mcasey@jfwhite.com

2/7/18 - CTDOT Contract No. 151-312, 151-313, 151-326 Waterbury I-84/Rte 8 Mix Master, $150M - Rick Negro 617-454-1637 rnegro@jfwhite.com

2/14/18 - DCAM Contract No. BSB1403 State House Data Center Relocation, $5M - Bob Breen 617-558-0473 bbreen@jfwhite.com

2/21/18 - MassDOT Contract No. 604173 Replacement of North Washington Street Bridge, $144M - Mike Kelly 617-454-1884 mkelly@jfwhite.com

2/21/18 – RIDOTContract No. 2018-DB-007 Design-Build Services for I-295 Bridges Contract 3,$20M – Rob Nies 617-454-1659 rnies@jfwhite.com


* date reflects the date J.F. White must submit bid to Owner

 



=======================================================================================

If you are a M/W/V/D/SD/LGBT-OBE vendor and would like to be added to our list of contacts, please send your company information and a copy of your current SDO letter to Bidding Coordinator or fax to 617-558-0460.

What